TUOLUMNE CHARTER OFFICERS
2018-2019

PRESIDENT (2018-2020)
Jeff Winfield, Superintendent
Soulsbyville School District
20300 Soulsbyville Road
Soulsbyville, CA 95372
209-559-7656; Fax 209-532-4561
jwinfield@soulsbyvilleschool.com

PRESIDENT ELECT (2018-2020)
Diana Harford, Educational Services
TCSOS
175 S. Fairview Lane
Sonora, CA 95370
209-536-2000
dharford@tcsos.us

VICE PRESIDENT (2018-2020)
Ben Howell, Principal
Sonora Union High School
100 School Street
Sonora CA 95370
209-532-5511; Fax 209-532-4513
bhowell@sonorahs.k12.ca.us

VP/LEG ACTION (2018-2020)
Joe Aldridge, Supt. Columbia El.
22540 Parrotts Ferry Road
Columbia, CA 95310
209-532-0202; Fax 209-533-7709
jaldridge@cusd49.com

VP/MEMBERSHIP (2018-2020)
Mitch Heldstab, Principal
Summerville Elementary School
18451 Carter St, Tuolumne, CA 95379
Tuolumne, CA 95379
209 928-4291
mheldstab@sumel.org

VP/PROGRAMS (2018-2020)
Dave Urquhart, Retired Superintendent
Big Oak Flat School District
P.O. Box 1397
Groveland, CA 95321
209-962-5765; Fax 209-962-6108
durquhart@bofg.org

SECRETARY (2018-2020)
Wynette Hilton, Superintendent
Big Oak Flat School District
P.O. Box 1397
Groveland, CA 95321
209-962-5765; Fax 209-962-6108
whilton@bofg.org

TREASURER (2018-2020)
Kelly Gilbertson, District Secretary
Twain Harte School District
18815 Manzanita Drive
Twain Harte, CA 95383
209-586-3772; Fax 209-586-9938
kgilbertson@twainharteschool.com

VP/DIRECTOR Awards (2018-2020)
Ben Howell, Principal
Sonora Union High School
100 School Street
Sonora, CA 95370
209-532-5511; Fax 209-532-4513
bhowell@sonorahs.k12.ca.us

DIRECTOR Conference (2018-2020)
Sharon Johnson, Superintendent
Curtis Creek
18755 Standard Road
Sonora, CA 95370
209-533-1083; Fax 209-532-6080
sjohnson@ccreekmustangs.com