TUOLUMNE CHARTER OFFICERS
2020-2021

PRESIDENT (2019-2021)
Diana Harford, Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services
Tuolumne County Superintendent of Schools
175 S. Fairview Lane, Sonora 95370
209-536-2000; Fax: 209-536-2003
dharford@tcsos.us

PRESIDENT ELECT (2019-2021)
Ben Howell, Superintendent/Principal
Summerville Elementary School District
18451 Carter Street, Tuolumne 95379
209-928-4291; Fax: 209-928-9552
bhowell@sumel.org

VP/LEG ACTION (2020-2022)
Joe Aldridge, Superintendent
Columbia Elementary School District
22540 Parrotts Ferry Road, Columbia 95310
209-532-0202; Fax 209-533-7709
jaldridge@cusd49.com

VP/MEMBERSHIP (2019-2021)
Steve Sweitzer, Ed.D., Deputy Principal
Summerville Union High School District
17555 Tuolumne Road, Tuolumne 95379
209 928-3498, Ext. 6228; Fax 209-928-1422
ssweitzer@summbears.net

VP/PROGRAMS (2020-2022)
Dave Urquhart, Retired Superintendent
urquhart32dave@gmail.com

Kelly Gilbertson, Executive Administrative Assistant
Tuolumne County Superintendent of Schools
175 S. Fairview Lane, Sonora 95370
209-536-2000
kgilbertson@tcsos.us

SECRETARY (2020-2022)

Wynette Hilton, Superintendent
Big Oak Flat – Groveland Unified School District
P.O. Box 1397, Groveland 95321
209-962-5765; Fax 209-962-6108
whilton@bofg.org

TREASURER (2020-2022)
Kelly Gilbertson, Executive Administrative Assistant
Tuolumne County Superintendent of Schools
175 S. Fairview Lane, Sonora 95370
209-536-2000
kgilbertson@tcsos.us

VP/DIRECTOR Awards (2019-2021)
Mike Merrill, Superintendent
Summerville Union High School District
17555 Tuolumne Road, Tuolumne 95379
209-928-3498; Fax 209-928-1321
mmerrill@summbears.net

DIRECTOR Conference (2020-2022)
Jeff Winfield, Superintendent
Soulsbyville School District
20300 Soulsbyville Road, Soulsbyville 95372
209-559-7656; Fax 209-532-4561
jwinfield@soulsbyvilleschool.com

PAST PRESIDENT (2019-2021)
Jeff Winfield,
Superintendent
Soulsbyville School District
20300 Soulsbyville Road, Soulsbyville 95372
209-559-7656; Fax 209-532-4561
jwinfield@soulsbyvilleschool.com