TUOLUMNE CHARTER OFFICERS
2019-2020

PRESIDENT (2019-2021)
Diana Harford, Assistant Superintendent
Tuolumne County Superintendent of Schools
175 S. Fairview Lane
Sonora, CA 95370
209-536-2000
dharford@tcsos.us

PRESIDENT ELECT (2019-2021)
Ben Howell, Superintendent/Principal
Summerville Elementary School
18451 Carter Street
Tuolumne, CA 95379
209-928-4291; Fax 209-928-9552
bhowell@sumel.org

VP/LEG ACTION (2018-2020)
Joe Aldridge, Superintendent
Columbia Elementary School District
22540 Parrotts Ferry Road
Columbia, CA 95310
209-532-0202; Fax 209-533-7709
jaldridge@cusd49.com

VP/MEMBERSHIP (2019-2020)
Steve Sweitzer, Principal
Summerville Union High School
17555 Tuolumne Road
Tuolumne, CA 95379
209 928-3498; Fax 209-928-1321
ssweitzer@summbears.net

VP/PROGRAMS (2018-2020)
Dave Urquhart, Retired Superintendent
urquhart32dave@gmail.com

SECRETARY (2018-2020)
Wynette Hilton, Superintendent
Big Oak Flat School District
P.O. Box 1397
Groveland, CA 95321
209-962-5765; Fax 209-962-6108
whilton@bofg.org

TREASURER (2018-2020)
Kelly Gilbertson, Executive Administrative Assistant
Tuolumne County Superintendent of Schools
175 S. Fairview Lane
Sonora, CA 95370
209-536-2000
kgilbertson@tcsos.us

VP/DIRECTOR Awards (2018-2020)
Mike Merrill, Superintendent
Summerville Union High School
17555 Tuolumne Road
Tuolumne, CA 95379
209-928-3498; Fax 209-928-1321
mmerrill@summbears.net

DIRECTOR Conference (2018-2020)
Jeff Winfield, Superintendent
Soulsbyville School District
20300 Soulsbyville Road
Soulsbyville, CA 95372
209-559-7656; Fax 209-532-4561
jwinfield@soulsbyvilleschool.com

PAST PRESIDENT (2019-2021)
Jeff Winfield, S
uperintendent
Soulsbyville School District
20300 Soulsbyville Road
Soulsbyville, CA 95372
209-559-7656; Fax 209-532-4561
jwinfield@soulsbyvilleschool.com