State Committee Representatives

Co-Administration

Kerry Dees
Assistant Principal, Redwood City ESD
kadees@rcsdk8.net

Equity, Achievement & Diversity for Success

Paula Valerio
Principal, Burlingame ESD
pvalerio@bsd.k12.ca.us

Legislative Policy

Donna Lewis
Assistant Superintendent, SMFCSD
dlewis@smfc.k12.ca.us

Member Services

Jammie Behrendt
Director Educational Services, Belmont-Redwood Shores SD 
jbehrendt@brssd.org

Retirement

Bruce Thompson
Superintendent, Retired

ACSA/CAPEA

Dr. Chris Thomas
Asst. Professor and Department Chair, Organization and Leadership Department, University of San Francisco

cnthomas@usfca.edu

Women’s Leadership Network Region Contact

Caroline Satoda
Supervisor, SFUSD

SatodaC@sfusd.edu