State Council/Committee Representatives

Adult Education

Nancy Emanuele
Assistant Principal
Petaluma JUHSD
Petaluma Adult School
200 Douglas St, Petaluma, CA 94952
707-778-4633
nemanuele@petk12.org

ACSA/CAPEA

TBD

Business Services

Tim Rahill
CBO
Benicia Unified School District
350 East K Street
Benicia, CA 94510
707-747-8300 Ext 1022
trahill@beniciaunified.org

Career Technical Education

TBD

Classified Educational Leaders

Jennifer Taylor
Assistant Director Human Resources
Fairfield Suisun Unified School District
2490 Hilborn Rd
Fairfield, CA 95434
707-399-5083
JenniferTa@fsusd.org

Co-Administrators

TBD

Curriculum, Instruction & Accountability

Laura Hendrickson
Principal
Comstock Middle School
2750 West Steele Lane, Santa Rosa CA 95409
707-528-5531
lhendrickson@srcs.k12.ca.us

Educational Options

Edison Kelly
Coordinator School Management and Programs
Vallejo City Unified School District
665 Walnut Ave.
Vallejo, CA 94590
707-556-8921 ext. 50279
ekelly@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Elementary Education

Deanna Brownlee
Principal, Fairmont Charter
Vacaville USD
1355 Marshall Rd
Vacaville, CA 95687
707-453-6240
dannab@vacavilleusd.org

Equity, Achievement & Diversity for Achievement

Tara Bianchi
Elementary Principal & Napa County Homeless Liaison

6554 Yount St, Yountville, CA 94599
707-253-3485

Human Resources

Nicole Glentzer
Assistant Superintendent HR
Ukiah UUSD
511 South Orchard Ave., Ukiah, CA 95482
707-472-5000
nglentzer@uusd.net

Leadership Development

Gigi Patrick
Director Human Resources
Vallejo City USD
665 Walnut Ave.
Vallejo, CA 94592
gpatrick@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Leadership Summit

Krystal Points
Principal
Glen Cove Elementary
501 Glen Cove Parkway, Vallejo, CA 94591
707-556-8491
kpoints@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Legislative Action

Tim Gill
Director Ed Services
Kelseyville Unified School District
4325 Main St.
Kelseyville, CA 95451
707-245-8331
tgill@kvusd.org

Legislative Policy

Dr. Carolyn Patton
Director Special Education
Benicia USD
350 East K Street, Benicia, CA 94510
707-748-2659
cpatton@beniciaunified.org

Member Services

Michelle Jordan-Faucett
Principal
Franklin Middle School
501 Starr St., Vallejo, CA 94590
707-556-8420
MJordnFaucett@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Middle Grades

Shayla Bowman
Principal
Solano Middle School
1025 Corcoran St, Vallejo, CA 94589
707-731-3053
sbowman@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Retirement

Cheryl Lynn de Werff
407 Country Club Lane, Napa, CA 94558
707-330-5261
cdewerff92@gmail.com

Secondary Education

Christopher Morris
Assistant Director Secondary Education
Fairfield Suisun USD
2490 Hilborn Rd, Fairfield, CA 94543
707-399-1230
Christophermo@fsusd.org

Student Services & Special Education

Jodie Phan
Principal
Crescent Elementary School
5100 Business Center Drive, Fairfield, CA 94535
707 580-0852
jodiep@fsusd.org

Superintendency

Deb Kubin
Superintendent
Ukiah USD
925 North State St., Ukiah, CA 95482
707-463-5211
dkubin@uusd.net