Adult Education

Elizabeth Kolakoski
Principal
Fairfield-Suisun USD
900 Travis Blvd., Fairfield, CA 94553
707-688-3862
elizabethk@fsusd.org

ACSA/CAPEA

TBD

Business Services

Rosa Ma Loza
Accounting Manager
Vallejo City USD
665 Walnut Ave., Vallejo, CA 94592
707-319-9710
rloza@vcusd.org

Career Technical Education

TBD

Classified Educational Leaders

Jennifer Taylor
Assistant Director Human Resources
Fairfield Suisun Unified School District
2490 Hilborn Rd, Fairfield, CA 95434
707-399-5083
JenniferT@fsusd.org

Co-Administrators

TBD

Curriculum, Instruction & Accountability

Dawn Mawhinney
Principal, Evergreen Elementary
Cotati Rohnert Part USD
1125 Emily Ave, Rohnert Part CA 94928
707-792-4825
dawn_mawhinney@crpusd.org

Educational Options

Maria de los Angeles Munguia
Principal
Willits Unified School District
1150 Magnolia Street, Willits, CA 94590
707-459-2417
mariadelosmunguia@willitsunified.com

Elementary Education

Kathleen Crossman
Principal
Brookside Elementary
1690 Glenwood Dr., Ukiah, CA 94582
707-459-5385
kathleencrossman@gmail.com

Equity, Achievement & Diversity for Achievement

TBD

Human Resources

Nicole Glentzer
Assistant Superintendent HR
Ukiah UUSD
511 South Orchard Ave., Ukiah, CA 95482
707-472-5031
nglentzer@uusd.net

Leadership Development

Gigi Patrick
Director Human Resources
Vallejo City USD
665 Walnut Ave.
Vallejo, CA 94592
gpatrick@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Legislative Action

Tim Gill
Director Ed Services
Kelseyville Unified School District
4325 Main St.
Kelseyville, CA 95451
707-245-8331
tgill@kvusd.org

Legislative Policy

Dr. Carolyn Patton
Director Special Education
Benicia USD
350 East K Street, Benicia, CA 94510
707-748-2659
cpatton@beniciaunified.org

Member Services

Lura Vieira
Principal Fort Bragg Middle School
500 N. Harold St, Fort Bragg, CA 95437
707-357-0619
lvieira@fbusd.us

Middle Grades

Shayla Bowman
Principal
Solano Middle School
1025 Corcoran St, Vallejo, CA 94589
707-731-3053
sbowman@vcusd.org

Retirement

Cheryl Lynn de Werff
707-330-5261
cdewerff92@gmail.com

Secondary Education

Dr. Chris Morris
Program Administrator Ed Options
Solano COE
5100 Business Center Drive, Fairfield, CA 94534
707-399-4400
cmorris@solanocoe.org

Student Services & Special Education

Kimberly Parrott
Director Special Education
Dixon USD
180 South First St., Dixon, CA 95620
925-628-0780
kim.parrott@dixonusd.org

Superintendency

Deb Kubin
Superintendent
Ukiah USD
925 North State St., Ukiah, CA 95482
707-463-5211
dkubin@uusd.net