State Council/Committee Representatives

Adult Education

TBD

Business Services

Tim Rahill
CBO
Benicia Unified School District
350 East K Street
Benicia, CA 94510
707-747-8300 Ext 1022
trahill@beniciaunified.org

Career Technical Education

Alicia Henderson
Superintendent
Bellevue Union SD
3150 Education Drive
Santa Rosa, CA 95407
650-282-0236
ahenderson@busd.org

Classified Educational Leaders

Jennifer Taylor
Assistant Director Human Resources
Fairfield Suisun Unified School District
2490 Hilborn Rd
Fairfield, CA 95434
707-399-5083
JenniferTa@fsusd.org

Co-Administrators

TBD

Curriculum, Instruction & Accountability

Gethsemane Patton
Solano County Office of Education
5100 Business Center Drive
Fairfield, CA 94534
707-399-4429
gpatton@solanocoe.net

Educational Options

Edison Kelly
Coordinator School Management and Programs
Vallejo City Unified School District
665 Walnut Ave.
Vallejo, CA 94590
707-556-8921 ext. 50279
ekelly@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Elementary Education

Deanna Brownlee
Principal, Fairmont Charter
Vacaville USD
1355 Marshall Rd
Vacaville, CA 95687
707-453-6240
dannab@vacavilleusd.org

Equity, Achievement & Diversity for Achievement

Tara Bianchi
Elementary Principal & Napa County Homeless Liaison
6554 Yount St
Yountville, CA 94599
707-253-3485

Human Resources

Michael Gardner
Deputy Superintendent
Benicia Unified School District
350 East K Street
Benicia, CA 94520
707-747-8300
mgardner@beniciaunified.org

Legislative Action

Gigi Patrick
Director Human Resources
Vallejo City USD
665 Walnut Ave.
Vallejo, CA 94592
gpatrick@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Legislative Policy

Michelle Faucett-Jordan
Principal – Franklin Middle School
Vallejo City Unified School District
501 Starr Ave. Vallejo, CA 94590
707-556-8470 ext. 52602
mjordanfaucett@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Member Services

Tim Gill
Director Ed Services
Kelseyville Unified School District
4325 Main St.
Kelseyville, CA 95451
707-245-8331
tgill@kvusd.org

Middle Grades

Krystal Points
Vice Principal, Franklin Middle School
501 Starr Ave
Vallejo, CA 94592
KPoints@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Retirement

Mary Hopewell
Emeritus
1336 Oak Street, Napa, CA 94559
510-501-6447
hpmarbru@aol.com

Secondary Education

Christopher Morris
Assistant Director Secondary Education
Fairfield Suisun USD
2490 Hilborn Rd
Fairfield, CA 94543
707-399-1230
Christophermo@fsusd.org

Student Services & Special Education

Jodie Phan
SELPA Director
Solano County Office of Education
5100 Business Center Drive
Fairfield, CA 94535
707 580-0852
jphan@solanocoe.net

Superintendency

Dr. Valerie Pitt
Superintendent
Larkspur-Corte Madera USD
230 Doherty Dr.
Larkspur, CA
415-927-6960
Vpitts@lcmschools.org