Charter Presidents

2018-19 Region 3 Charter Presidents

Capital City Charter

Exec Board Advisors, Sue Gilmore/Daniel Hernandez 

Tenley Luke
Principal, Hollywood Park Elementary School
Sacramento City Unified School District
4915 Harte Way, Sacramento, CA 95822
916/395-4590
Tenley-Luke@scusd.edu

Elk Grove Administrative Team (EGAT)

Exec Board Advisor, Anna Trunnell 

Mohammad Warrad
Vice Principal, Franklin School
Elk Grove Unified School District
6400 Whitelock Parkway, Elk Grove, CA 95757
916/714-8150
mwarrad@egusd.net

Folsom Cordova Leadership Association (FCLA)

Exec Board Advisor, Laura Butler 

Mindy Andrus
Coordinator, Music, Art & PE
Folsom Cordova Unified School District
1964 Birkmont Drive, Rancho Cordova, CA 95724
916/294-2413
mandrus@fcusd.org

North Charter

Exec Board Advisor, Amos Nugent, III

Shanna Henry
Principal Martin Luther King, Jr. Technology Academy
Twin Rivers Unified School District
3051 Fairfield Street, Sacramento, CA 95815
916/566-3090
Shana.henry@twinriversusd.org

Retirees Charter

Exec Board Advisor, Emilie Simmons, Consultant

Shelton Yip
3909 Hoopa Place, Davis, CA 95618
530/2011 4057
yipsb@sbcglobal.net

San Juan Administrators Association

Exec Board Advisor, Greg Barge 

Nicole Kukral
Program Specialist ELA, San Juan Unified School District
Division of Teaching and Learning
9010 Pershing Avenue, Orangevale, CA 95662
916/971-7064
nkukral@sanjuan.edu 

South Charter

Exec Board Advisor, Anna Trunnell 

Inactive

Yolo Charter

Exec Board Advisor, Roxanna Villasenor

Stuart Bushnell
Assistant Principal, Washington Unified School District
Southport Elementary School
2747 Linden Road, West Sacramento, CA 95691
530/373-7890, ext. 6473
sbushnell@wusd.k12.ca.us


  • Thank You from Region 3!

    For supporting Region 3 Leadership Training, a big Region 3 thank you to Horace Mann!


    President Jonathon Brunson receives a generous donation from Horace Mann representatives.