Charter Presidents

2017-18 Region 3 Charter Presidents

Capital City Charter

Exec Board Advisor, Sue Gilmore/Daniel Hernandez 

Laura Butler
Principal, Abraham Lincoln Elementary School
Sacramento City Unified School District
3324 Glenmoor Drive, Sacramento, CA 95827
916/228-5830, Cell 916/752-3199
Laura-Butler@scusd.edu

Elk Grove Administrative Team (EGAT)

Exec Board Advisor, Anna Trunnell 

Mohammad Warrad
Vice Principal, Harriet G. Eddy Middle School
9329 Soaring Oaks Drive, Elk Grove, CA 95758
916/683-1302, Fax: 916/684-6142
mwarrad@egusd.net

Folsom Cordova Leadership Association (FCLA)

Exec Board Advisor, Elizabeth Shepherd 

Scott Meyer
Director of Child Welfare
Folsom Cordova Unified School District
1964 Birkmont Drive, Rancho Cordova, CA 95724
916/294-9007
smeyer@fcusd.org 

North Charter

Exec Board Advisor, Shana Henry/Amos Nugent, III

Felix Duncan
Principal, Alpha Middle School
Elverta Elementary School District
8920 Elwyn Avenue, Elverta, CA 95626
916/991-4726
fduncan@ejesd.net

Retirees Charter

Exec Board Advisor, Emilie Simmons, Consultant

Shelton Yip
3909 Hoopa Place, Davis, CA 95618
530/2011 4057
yipsb@sbcglobal.net

San Juan Administrators Association

Exec Board Advisor, Greg Barge 

Nicole Kukral
Program Specialist ELA, San Juan Unified School District
Division of Teaching and Learning
9010 Pershing Avenue, Orangevale, CA 95662
916/971-7064
nkukral@sanjuan.edu 

South Charter

Exec Board Advisor, Anna Trunnell 

Inactive

Yolo Charter

Exec Board Advisor, Roxanna Villasenor

Roxanna Villasenor
Principal, West Village Elementary School
Washington Unified School District
508 Poplar Street, West Sacramento, CA 95691
530/375-7720
rvillasenor@wusd.k12.ca.us 


  • Thank You from Region 3!

    For supporting Region 3 Leadership Training, a big Region 3 thank you to Horace Mann!


    President Jonathon Brunson receives a generous donation from Horace Mann representatives.