Charter Presidents

2016-17 Region 3 Charter Presidents

Capital City Charter

Laura Butler
Principal, Abraham Lincoln Elementary School
Sacramento City Unified School District
3324 Glenmoor Drive, Sacramento, CA 95827
916/228-5830, Cell 916/752-3199
Laura-Butler@scusd.edu

Elk Grove Administrative Team (EGAT)

Mohammad Warrad
Vice Principal, Harriet G. Eddy Middle School
9329 Soaring Oaks Drive, Elk Grove, CA 95758
916/683-1302, Fax: 916/684-6142
mwarrad@egusd.net

Folsom Cordova Leadership Association (FCLA)

Jim Huber
Principal, W.E. Mitchell Middle School
Folsom Cordova Unified School District
2100 Zinfandel Drive, Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
916/365-8460
jhuber@fcusd.org

North Charter

Amos Nugent, III
Vice Principal CCCS Robertson Center Gateway Community Charters
5712 Dudley Boulevard, McClellan, CA 95652
916/549-4580
amos.nugent@gcccharters.org

Retirees Charter

Valorie Callori
112 Crater Peak Place, Folsom, CA 95630
916/768-5768
vcallori@gmail.com

San Juan Administrators Association

Brooke Thomas
Principal, Pershing Elementary School
San Juan Unified School District
9010 Pershing Avenue, Orangevale, CA 95662
916/867-2076
bthomas@sanjuan.edu

South Charter

Inactive

Yolo Charter

Derek Brothers
Principal, Holmes Junior High School
Davis Joint Unified School District
1220 Drexel Drive, Davis, CA 95616
530/575-5445
dbrothers@djusd.net


  • Thank You from Region 3!

    For supporting Region 3 Leadership Training, a big Region 3 thank you to Horace Mann!


    President Jonathon Brunson receives a generous donation from Horace Mann representatives.