Register for the 12th Annual Spring Celebration

March 24, 2017  |  

Join us in celebrating our ACSA Region XIX Administrators of the Year, Every Student Succeeding Recipient, and High School Scholarship Recipients at the 12th Annual Spring Celebration.

April 19, 2017

Riverside Convention Center
5:30-7:30 p.m.

Registration Flyer

Early registration ends April 12.

2017 Administrator of the Year Honorees:

Judy White
formerly Moreno Valley USD
currently Riverside County Superintendent of Schools

Secondary Principal
Jamie Angulo
Ramona High School
Riverside USD

Middle Grades Principal
Jennifer Castillo
Sunnymead Middle School
Moreno Valley USD

Elementary Principal
Lari Nelson
Bryant School of Arts and Innovation
Riverside USD

Central Office Administrator – County/District
Lynn Carmen Day
Riverside USD

Secondary Co-Administrator
Julio Omier
Rancho Mirage High School
Palm Springs USD

Elementary Co-Administrator
Natanya Johnson
Benjamin Franklin Elementary School
Riverside USD

Classified Leader
Ted Rozzi
Corona-Norco USD

Confidential Employee
Mayra Chavez
Perris Union High SD

Personnel/Human Resources Administrator
Michelle Cortes
Riverside USD

Special Education Administrator
Cynthia Hartshorn
Riverside USD

Business Services Administrator
Nick Newkirk
Perris Union High USD

Pupil Personnel Administrator
Ilsa Garza-Gonzalez
Jurupa USD

Curriculum and Instruction Administrator
Martinrex Kedziora
Moreno Valley USD

Technology Administrator
Shane Pinnell
Perris Union High SD

Adult Education Administrator
Elsa Magana
Moreno Valley Community Adult School
Moreno Valley USD

Retired Administrator
Christine Wallace

Valuing Diversity Award
Pamela Wilson
Murrieta Valley USD

Partners in Education Award
Riverside County District Attorney’s Office
Crime Prevention Unit

Marcus Foster Memorial Award
Anne Kalisek
Palm Springs USD

Every Student Succeeding Honoree:
Richard Lemmons
Ramona High School
Riverside USD