ACSA Region 19 Election Results

posted in: News & Notes | 0

Congratulations to the following who will serve as members of  the 2017-2018 ACSA Region XIX Executive Board:

President – Diane Perez, San Jacinto USD
President-Elect – Grant Bennett, Perris Union High SD

Vice President, Legislative Action – Julie Vitale, Romoland SD

Vice President, Membership – Kelly May Vollmar, Desert Sands USD

Vice President, Committee/Councils – Jeff Simmons, Nuview Union SD

ACSA State Board Director – Michael McCormick, Val Verde USD

Past President – Karen Valdes, Menifee Union SD