2016 Administrator of the Year


Tuesday, May 3, 2016



Roberto A. Martinez

Local District Central Superintendent


Maria Torres-Flores

Principal, High School


Christine Moore

Principal, Middle School


Anna Born

Principal, Elementary School


Cyril Baird

Principal, SPAN School


Justin E. Lauer

Continuation/Educational Options


Viken Kazarian

Early Education Administrator


Carrie Schwartz

Secondary Co-Administrator


Rhonda M. Dillon

Elementary Co-Administrator


Dr. Matthew Horvath

Curriculum and Instruction Administrator


Linda Del Cueto

Central Office Administrator


Lela Rondeau

Special Education Administrator


Erika Solorio

Technology Administrator


Miguel Garza

Personnel/Human Resources


Dr. Marco A. Nava

Ferd J. Kiesel Award


Robert Smiland

Partners in Educational Excellence Award


Christopher Leon

Every Student Succeeding


Rosie Avetisyan

Jack Moscowitz Memorial Award