Executive Board

EXECUTIVE BOARD

PRESIDENT

Dr. Jack Bagwell

Administrator of Instruction, Local District Northeast

Email:  jack.bagwell@lausd.net

 

 

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Frances Baez, Instructional Director, Local District East

Email: frances.baez@lausd.net

 

 

VICE PRESIDENT, PROGRAMMING

Michael Payne

Principal, Fullbright Avenue School

Email:  michael.payne@lausd.net

 

 

VICE PRESIDENT, LEGISLATIVE ACTION

Dr. Jose M. Rodriguez

Human Resource – Administrator Development

Email:  jmr7481@lausd.net

 

 

PAST PRESIDENTS, REGION XVI

Barbara Friedrich, Region XVI Ambassador & Retired Principal

Email:  prinbnf@gmail.com

 

Dr. Victor Gonzalez, Intervention Specialist, Beyond the Bell Branch

Email:  victor.gonzalez@lausd.net

 

 

 

PAST PRESIDENT, STATE ACSA

Dr. Randall Delling

Los Angeles Unified School District (R)

Email:  randalldelling@outlook.com

 

 

STATE BOARD MEMBER

Dr. Angel Barrett, Principal, Stagg Street Elementary School

Email:  abarr5@lausd.net

 

 

SECRETARY

Vacant

 

 

TREASURER

Leonard Choi

Assistant Principal, Fairfax High School

Email:  leonard.choi@lausd.net

 

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Moohay Choe

Los Angeles Unified School District (R)

Email:  moohaychoe@gmail.com

 

 

MEMBERSHIP CHAIRPERSON

Brian Sida

Assistant Principal, Mulholland Middle School

Email:  bsida@lausd.net