2018-2019 Region 15 Executive Board

President
Julie Olesniewicz, Ed.D.
Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services
170 W. San Jose Ave.
Claremont, CA  91711
jolesniewicz@cusd.claremont.edu

Past-President
Rebecca “Becky” Summers
Director, Educational Services
500 N. Lorraine Ave.
Glendora, CA 91741
rsummers@glendora.k12.ca.us

State Board of Directors
Maria Thompson
Director, Student Services
303 S. Glendora Ave.
Covina, CA 91724
mthompson@cousd.net
 
President-Elect
Mary Castner
Principal
635 California Ave.
La Puente, CA  91744
mcastner@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Vice-President for Legislative Action
Robert Allard, Ed.D.
Principal
Dexter Middle School
11532 E. Floral Drive
Whittier, CA 90601
rallard@whittiercity.net

Vice-President, Programs
Yvette Walker
Principal
PO Box 500
Azusa, CA  91702
ywalker@azusa.org

Vice President, Membership
Benita Scheckel, Ed.D.
Principal
743 E. Calaveras Street
Altadena, CA 91010
scheckel.benita@pusd.us

Director, Charter Presidents
Kevin Despard, Ed.D.
Director, Student Services
1830 S. Nogales Street
Rowland Heights, CA  91748
kdespard@rowlandschools.org

Director, Council/Committee Chairs
Darvin Jackson, Ed.D.
Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources
325. E. Huntington Ave.
Monrovia, CA  91016
djackson@monroviaschools.net

Secretary
Shannon Rossall
Assistant Principal
2902 Greenbrier Street
Palmdale, CA 93551
s.rossall@westside.k12.ca.us

Director, Partnerships
Alice Petrossian
Past State ACSA President
1547 Golf Club Drive
Glendale, CA 91206
petrossianalice@gmail.com

Members-at-Large
Susan Summers
Principal
1840 W Avenue 0-8
Palmdale, CA  93551
slsummers@palmdalesd.org

Sue Kaiser, Ed.D.
Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services
606 Boxcove Place
Diamond Bar, CA 91765
skaiser@monroviaschools.net

Collin Miller
Principal
15100 Glordano Street
La Puente, CA 91744
cmiller@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Alex Senar
Assistant Principal
303 S. Glendora Ave.
Covina, CA  91724
asenar@cousd.net

Saida Valdez
Assistant Director of Adult Education
1134 S. Barranca Ave.
Glendora, CA  91740
svaldez@azusa.org

Region XV Executive Director
Mike Seaton
737 N. Lamer Street
Burbank, CA 91506
region15consultant@acsa.org

Controller
Lorraine King
17590 Scherzinger Lane
Canyon Country, CA 91387
king.lorraine55@gmail.com

Director of Communications
Anjelica Garcia Juarez
Director
546 S. Citrus Ave.
Azusa, CA 91702
agarciajuarez@azusa.org