ACSA Region 14 Charter Presidents
2019-2020
Charter President Email Address
ABCMA/ABC Unified Beth Bray beth.bray@abcusd.us
BLAST/Bellflower Marybel Hernandez mhernandez@busd.k12.ca.us
ACUSA/Compton Nabeehah Brumfield nbrumfield@compton.k12.ca.us
Downey CO Cari White cwhite@dusd.net
Inglewood Brent Tilley ftilley@inglewood.k12.ca.us
ALACOSA/LACOE Danielle Mitchell mitchell_danielle@lacoe.edu
ALBEM/Long Beach Carrie Nemec cnemec@lbschools.net
Lynwood Matthew Skoll mrskoll@mylusd.org
NLMAA/Norwalk-LaMirada Makara Sar msar@nlmusd.k12.ca.us
MAPS/Paramount Roxanne Allessandro rallessandro@paramount.k12.ca.us
South Bay Stephen Nellman nellmans@centinela.k12.ca.us
ATSA/Torrance Patty Girgis girgis_patty@tusd.org
Westside Leslie Lockhart leslielockhart@ccusd.org
Student and Associate Christina Sunada sunadac@pvpusd.net

 

South Bay: Palos Verdes, El Segundo, Hawthorne, Manhattan Beach, Hermosa Beach, Redondo Beach, Lennox, Lawndale, Centinela Valley, Wiseburn)

Westside: Santa Monica, Culver City, Beverly Hills