What’s happening in your charter? Let us know by filling out this form and we’ll share it on the ACSA Region 14 website!

 

ACSA Region 14 Charter Presidents
2020-2021
Charter President Email Address
ABCMA/ABC Unified Carol Castro carol.castro@abcusd.us
BLAST/Bellflower Marybel Hernandez mhernandez@busd.k12.ca.us
ACUSA/Compton Nabeehah Brumfield nbrumfield@compton.k12.ca.us
Downey CO Erin Hanohano-Lira ehanohano@dusd.net
Inglewood Brent Tilley ftilley@inglewood.k12.ca.us
ALACOSA/LACOE David Downing downing_david@lacoe.edu
ALBEM/Long Beach Carrie Nemec cnemec@lbschools.net
Lynwood Dionne Garner dgarner@mylusd.org
NLMAA/Norwalk-LaMirada Makara Sar msar@nlmusd.k12.ca.us
MAPS/Paramount Roxanne Allessandro rallessandro@paramount.k12.ca.us
South Bay Stephen Nellman nellmans@centinela.k12.ca.us
ATSA/Torrance Christie Forshey forshey.christie@tusd.org
Westside Dustin Seeman dseeman@bhusd.net
Student and Associate

 

South Bay: Palos Verdes, El Segundo, Hawthorne, Manhattan Beach, Hermosa Beach, Redondo Beach, Lennox, Lawndale, Centinela Valley, Wiseburn)

Westside: Santa Monica, Culver City, Beverly Hills