ACSA SSB Charter Board Members

POSITION OFFICER EMAIL
President Demian Barnett demian.barnett@peabodycharter.net
Vice-President Dr. Letitia Bradley lbradley@sbceo.org
Treasurer Barbara LaCorte blacorte@hopeschooldistrict.org
Secretary Dr. Susan Salcido/Anne Roundy Harter ssalcido@sbceo.org

aroundyharter@sbunified.org

Retiree Representative Quentin Panek qlpanek@yahoo.com
Recruitment and Engagement Barbara LaCorte lbradley@sbceo.org
Regional Retiree Representative  Bill Banning billbanning@gmail.com
SBUSD Representative Dr. Frann Wageneck fwageneck@sbunified.org
Goleta Union Representative Donna Lewis dlewis@goleta.k12.ca.us
Hope School District Nancy Lorenzen nlorenzen@gmail.com
Region 13 Small School Districts Committee Representative

 

Dr. Amy Alzina aalzina@coldspringschool.net