Name COLVOP Board Position District/Position Email
Steve Scifres President LVUSD Director Curriculum sscifres@lvusd.org
Erin Roderick Past-President LVUSD Principal, Yerba Buena Elem. eroderick@lvusd.org
Rose Dunn Member at large LVUSD Asst. Superintendent Personnel rdunn@lvusd.org
Martin Manzer Alternative Ed Representative CVUSD Educational Options mmanzer@conejousd.org
Phalba Thomas Treasurer CVUSD Retired Admin thomasdandp@hotmail.com
Sara Exner Secretary LVUSD Asst. Principal, Calabasas HS sexner@lvusd.org
Stephanie Brazell Elementary Representative LVUSD Principal, Chaparral Elem. sbrazell@lvusd.org
Elisa Cortina Co-Social Committee Chair LVUSD Principal, Bay Laurel ecortina@lvusd.org
Liberty Logan Co-Social Committee Chair LVUSD Principal, Sumac llogan@lvusd.org
Steve Lepire HS Representative CVUSD Principal, Newbury Park High School slepire@conejousd.org
Nicole Judd  MS Representative CVUSD Principal, Redwood Middle School njudd@conejousd.org
Christina Harrison VP Membership CVUSD AP, Thousand Oaks High School charrison@conejousd.org
Lou Lichtl District office representative CVUSD Asst. Superintendent Instructional Services llichtl@conejousd.org
Kenny Loo Member at large; Co-Social Committee Chair CVUSD, Director of Middle Schools & Professional Learning kloo@conejousd.org
Rich Malfatti Region 13 Consultant rmalfatti@acsa.org
Ann Hetu/Sheila Grady Co-Retiree Representatives Retired Administrators abhetu@gmail.com

sheilagrady@me.com