REGION 13 BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2019-20

President

Rose Dunn, Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources

Las Virgenes Unified School District
Email: rdunn@lvusd.org

President-elect

Dr. Erin Roderick, Principal, Yerba Buena Elementary

Las Virgenes Unified School District
Email: eroderick@lvusd.org

Past President / State Director

John Calandro, Principal, Laguna Middle School

San Luis Coastal Unified School District
Email: jcalandro@slcusd.org

Secretary

Dr. Robin Gillette, Principal, Renaissance High School

Santa Paula Unified School District
Email: rgillette@santapaulaunified.org

Treasurer

Sherry Manley, Manager, Certificated Human Resources

Ventura Unified School District
Email: sherry.manley@venturausd.org

Vice President-Programs

Dr. Rene Rickard, Director, Assessment, Accountability and Program Evaluation

Ventura Unified School District
Email: rene.rickard@venturausd.org

Vice President-Legislative Action

Dr. Tiffany Morse, Superintendent

Ojai Unified School District
Email: tmorse@ojaiusd.org

Consultant

Dr. Rich Malfatti

Email: rmalfatti@acsa.org

Lead Ambassador

Steven Bailey (Retired)

Email: sbvta@roadrunner.com

Past State Presidents

Dr. Holly Edds, Assistant Superintendent, Education Services

Orcutt Union School District
Email: hedds@orcutt-schools.net

Alice Petrossian (Retired)

Email: petrossianalice@gmail.com

Dr. David Gomez (Retired)

Email: drdavidgomez@sbcglobal.net

Directors-At-Large

Michael Tapia (Retired)

Email: mrtapia@roadrunner.com

Aldo Calgano, Principal, Arroyo Elementary School

Simi Valley Unified School District
Email: aldo.calgano@simivalleyusd.org

Lou Lichtl, Principal, Assistant Superintendent, Instruction, State and Federal Programs

Conejo ValleyUnified School District
Email: llichtl@conejousd.org

Dr. David Gomez (Retired)

Email: drdavidgomez@sbcglobal.net