## ACSA Region 12 Administrators of the Year and ESS Recipients

2018-2019		
Title	Name	District
Superintendent	James Q. Hammond, Ed.D.	Ontario-Montclair SD
Classified Leader	Karla Rhay, Ed.D.	California Schools JPA
Business Services	Richard De Nava	San Bernardino County Supt. of Schools
Secondary Principal	Cary Willborn	Chaffey Joint Union HSD
Human Resources	Marcus Funchess, Ed.D.	San Bernardino City USD
Student Services	Janae Susan Holtz	San Bernardino County Supt. of Schools
Elementary Principal	Patti Buchmiller	Redlands USD
Adult Education	Dana Carter	Yucaipa-Calimesa Joint USD
Career Technical Education	Lori Latimer	Adelanto Elementary SD
Central Office	Robin McIver-Brown	San Bernardino County Supt. of Schools
Continuation/Ed Options	Andres Luna II	Rialto USD
Secondary Co-Administrator	Persida Torres	San Bernardino City USD
Special Education	Alana Hughes-Hunter, Ed.D.	Ontario-Montclair SD
Elementary Co-Administrator	Nikia Owens	Fontana USD
Technology	Jamie Cortz	Redlands USD
Partners in Educational Excellence	Dorothy C. Blakely Memoir Project Robert Isbell, Founder Dr. Mary Langer Thompson, Director	Victor Valley Union HSD/ High Desert California Writers Club
Valuing Diversity	Melissa Rubio	Rialto USD
Retired	Barbara Kimball	Retired Educational Managers Charter of R12
Wilson Grace	James Marinis	Region 12 only award
Students		
Every Students Succeeds Award	Valeria Montes	Chino Valley USD
High School Scholarships (\$1000)	Sofia Balingit	Beaumont USD
High School Scholarships (\$1000)	Alexis Buss	Chino Valley USD
High School Scholarships (\$1000)	Anthony Dundon	Hesperia USD
High School Scholarships (\$1000)	Maria Malana	Victor Valley Union HSD
High School Scholarships (\$1000)	Alexia Oduro	Chaffey Joint Union HSD
High School Scholarships (\$1000)	Reece Conkle	Snowline Joint USD