Adult Education Council

Tami Olson (2023)
Principal
Visalia Adult School
Visalia Unified School District
3110 E. Houston Ave., Visalia, CA 93292
Work: (559) 730-7655
Cell: (559) 901-0705
tolson@vusd.org

 

 

Business Services Council

Vivian Hamilton (2021)
Business Manager
Tulare Joint Union High School District
426 N. Blackstone St., Tulare, CA 93274
Work: (559) 688-2021
Cell: (559) 901-5427
vivian.hamilton@tulare,k12.ca.us

 

 

 

Career Technical Education Council

Lisa Rodriguez (2021)
Director of Student Services
Kings County Office of Education
1144 W. Lacey Blvd., Hanford, CA 93230
Work: (559) 589-7038
Cell: (559) 280-6487
lisa.rodriguez@kingscoe.org

 

 

 

Classified Educational Leaders Council

Byron Isaac (2023)
Chief Human Resources Officer
Taft Union High School District
701 Wildcat Way, Taft, CA 93268
Work: (661) 763-2300, ext. 360
Cell: (951) 312-0873
bisaac@taftunion.org

 

 

 

Curriculum, Instruction and Accountability Council

TBD (2023)

 

Elementary Education Council

Monique Goodwill (2023)
Principal
Teresa Burke Elementary School
Wasco Union Elementary School District
1301 Filburn, Wasco, CA 93280
Work: (661) 758-7480
mogoodwill@wuesd.org

 

 

 

Human Resources Council

Philip Pierschbacher (2021)
Assistant Superintendent, Personnel
Tulare City School District
600 N. Cherry, Tulare, CA 93274
Work: (559) 685-7219
Cell: (559) 805-9370
ppierschbacher@tcsdk8.org

 

 

 

Middle Grades Education Council

Erick Rouanzoin (2023)
Principal
Fruitvale Junior High School
Fruitvale School District
2114 Calloway Dr., Bakersfield, CA 93312
Work: (661) 588-3935
Cell: (714) 323-2419
errouanzoin@fruitvale.net

 

 

 

Secondary Education Council

Juan Ruiz (2023)
Principal
Avenal High School
Reef-Sunset Unified School District
601 Mariposa, Avenal, CA 93204
Work: (559) 386-5253
jruiz@rsusd.org

 

 

 

 

Student Services/Special Education Council

Tammy McKean (2021)
Assistant Superintendent
Special Services/SELPA Administrator
Tulare County Office of Education
6200 S. Mooney Blvd., Visalia, CA 93278-5091
Work: (559) 730-2910, ext. 5120
Fax: (559) 730-2511
Cell: (559) 240-4048
tammym@tcoe.org

 

 

Superintendency Council

Blanca G. Cavazos, Ed.D. (2023)
Superintendent
Taft Union High School District
701 Wildcat Way, Taft, CA 93268
Work: (661) 763-2300, ext. 330
Cell: (661) 770-6157
bcavazos@taftunion.org