Adult Education Council

Tami Olson (2020)
Principal
Visalia Adult School
Visalia Unified School District
3110 E. Houston Ave., Visalia, CA 93292
Work: (559) 730-7655
Cell: (559) 901-0705
tolson@vusd.org

 

 

Business Services Council

Vivian Hamilton (2021)
Business Manager
Tulare Joint Union High School District
426 N. Blackstone St., Tulare, CA 93274
Work: (559) 688-2021
Cell: (559) 901-5427
vivian.hamilton@tulare,k12.ca.us

 

 

 

Career Technical Education Council

Lisa Rodriguez (2021)
Education Learning Coordinator
Kings County Office of Education
1144 W. Lacey Blvd., Hanford, CA 93230
Work: (559) 589-7058
Fax: (559) 589-7018
Cell: (559) 280-6487
lisa.rodriguez@kingscoe.org

 

 

 

Classified Educational Leaders Council

TBD (2021)

 

Curriculum, Instruction and Accountability Council

Dr. Valerie Park (2020)
Director of Assessment, Curriculum & Technology
Panama-Buena Vista Union School District
4200 Ashe Rd., Bakersfield, Ca 93309
Work: (661) 831-8331 ext. 6344
Cell: (661) 204-3134
vpark@pbvusd.net

 

 

 

Elementary Education Council

Melissa Christman (2020)
Principal
Faller Elementary School
Sierra Sands Unified School District
1500 West Upjohn St., Ridgecrest, CA 93555
Work: (760) 499-1690
Fax: (760) 499-1695
Cell: (760) 608-2180
mchristman@ssusd.org

 

 

Human Resources Council

Philip Pierschbacher (2021)
Assistant Superintendent, Personnel
Tulare City School District
600 N. Cherry, Tulare, CA 93274
Work: (559) 685-7219
Fax: (559) 685-7287
Cell: (559) 805-9370
Home: (559) 687-9521
ppierschbacher@tcsdk8.org

 

 

Middle Grades Education Council

Erick Rouanzoin (2020)
Principal
Fruitvale Junior High School
Fruitvale School District
2114 Calloway Dr., Bakersfield, CA 93312
Work: (661) 588-3935
Cell: (714) 323-2419
errouanzoin@fruitvale.net

 

 

 

Secondary Education Council

Dr. Lucy Van Scyoc (2020)
Assistant Superintendent,
Curriculum, Technology & Assessment
Tulare Joint Union High School District
426 N. Blackstone, Tulare, CA 93274
Work: (559) 688-2021
Fax (559) 687-7317
lucy.vanscyoc@tulare.k12.ca.us

 

 

Student Services/Special Education Council

Tammy McKean (2021)
Assistant Superintendent
Special Services/SELPA Administrator
Tulare County Office of Education
6200 S. Mooney Blvd., Visalia, CA 93278-5091
Work: (559) 730-2910, ext. 5120
Fax: (559) 730-2511
Cell: (559) 240-4048
tammym@tcoe.org

 

 

Superintendency Council

Terri Rufert (2020)
Superintendent
Sundale Union Elementary School District
13990 Avenue 240, Tulare, CA 93274
Work: (559) 688-7451
Cell: (559) 972-7320
terri.rufert@sundale.org