Adult Education Council

John Werner (2020)
Executive Director
Sequoias Adult Education Consortium
Visalia Unified School District
630 South Atwood, Visalia, CA 93277
Work: (559) 730-7374
Cell: (559) 967-5342
sequoiasadulteddirector@gmail.com

 

Business Services Council

Vicki Norman (2021)
Director of Fiscal Services
Greenfield Union School District
1624 Fairview Rd., Bakersfield, CA 93307
Work: (661) 837-6000
Fax: (661) 832-2873
Cell: (661) 444-3262
normanv@gfusd.net

 

 

Career Technical Education Council

Lisa Rodriguez (2021)
Education Learning Coordinator
Kings County Office of Education
1144 W. Lacey Blvd., Hanford, CA 93230
Work: (559) 589-7058
Fax: (559) 589-7018
Cell: (559) 280-6487
lisa.rodriguez@kingscoe.org

 

 

Classified Educational Leaders Council

Lori Blodorn (2020)
Human Resources Manager
Taft Union High School District
701 Wildcat Way, Taft, CA 93268
Work: (661) 763-2360
Fax: (661) 763-2347
Cell: (262) 825-6211
lblodorn@taftunion.org

 

 

Curriculum, Instruction and Accountability Council

Dr. Valerie Park (2020)
Chief Academic Officer
McFarland Unified School District
601 Second Street, McFarland, CA 93259
Work: (661) 792-3081 ext. 120
Fax: (661) 792-2447
Cell: (661) 487-3967
vpark@mcfarland.k12.ca.us

 

 

Elementary Education Council

Melissa Christman (2020)
Principal
Faller Elementary School
Sierra Sands Unified School District
1500 West Upjohn St., Ridgecrest, CA 93555
Work: (760) 499-1690
Fax: (760) 499-1695
Cell: (760) 608-2180
mchristman@ssusd.org

 

Human Resources Council

Philip Pierschbacher (2021)
Assistant Superintendent, Personnel
Tulare City School District
600 N. Cherry, Tulare, CA 93274
Work: (559) 685-7219
Fax: (559) 685-7287
Cell: (559) 805-9370
Home: (559) 687-9521
ppierschbacher@tcsdk8.org

 

Middle Grades Education Council

Kirsti Smith (2020)
Principal, Murray Middle School
Sierra Sands Unified School District
260 E. Drummond Ave., Ridgecrest, CA 93555
Work: (760) 499-1820
Fax: (760) 446-3838
Cell: (760) 371-5700
ksmith@ssusd.org

 

 

Secondary Education Council

Dr. Lucy Van Scyoc (2020)
Assistant Superintendent, Curriculum, Assessment & Technology
Tulare Joint Union High School District
426 N. Blackstone, Tulare, CA 93274
Work: (559) 688-2021
Fax (559) 687-7317
lucy.vanscyoc@tulare.k12.ca.us

 

 

Student Services/Special Education Council

Tammy McKean (2021)
Assistant Superintendent
Special Services/SELPA Administrator
Tulare County Office of Education
6200 S. Mooney Blvd., Visalia, CA 93278-5091
Work: (559) 730-2910, ext. 5120
Fax: (559) 730-2511
Cell: (559) 240-4048
tammym@tcoe.org

 

 

Superintendency Council

Tom Addington (2020)
Superintendent
Central Union School District
15783 18th Ave., Lemoore, CA 93245
Work: (559) 924-3405
Fax: (559) 924-1153
Cell: (559) 381-3662
darthhr@me.com